Connect Lockout AR-Cluster Sysop Manual

The lockout configuration dialog allows the configuration of calls, which are restricted from connecting to the node.  Calls placed into the lockout list are stripped of any SSID.  If a call connects with any SSID, and his no-SSID call is in the lockout list, the station will be disconnected receive a DM (disconnect message).  

 

The logic of the Lockout can be reversed where the node will only allow connections from callsigns in the list.  This feature allows sysops to operate a “members only” node.